Hey Fufu gobblers. It’s me again and while I may not be holding a bag of treats in hand, I needed to come back in here with a game plan. Yes, a game plan.

Now, we left off with a peek into She Stoops to Conquer. During this week, we’ll have a look at two more of the scenes in act I. Then next week marks our traverse across the fourth to sixth act – And that’s how it’s gon’ be. Capische?

Alright I’m gonna try out my Italian mafia lord accent elsewhere while I read to myself. We shall continue next time as I stick to my promise of building consistency. So, Ciao Ciao!!!

Leave a Reply

